Scott Andraka










Purchasing/Inv. Control Manager
Phone Ext. 392
scotta@southcodistributing.com

Scott Barry










Operations Manager
Phone Ext. 330
scottb@southcodistributing.com

Buddy Davis










General Manager
Phone Ext. 306
buddyd@southcodistributing.com

Win Edwards










Asst. General Manager
Phone Ext. 328
wine@southcodistributing.com

Blount Craft










Marketing Director
Phone Ext. 343
blountc@southcodistributing.com

Nichole Hill










Controller/Office Manager
Phone Ext. 332
nicholeh@southcodistributing.com

Gerald Jones










Human Resources Director
Phone Ext. 315
geraldj@southcodistributing.com

Chad Gurley










Credit Manager
Phone Ext. 308
chadg@southcodistributing.com

Max Stevens










Transportation Director
Phone Ext. 333
maxs@southcodistributing.com

Wendy Whitfield










Director of Corp. Programs
Phone Ext. 304
wendyw@southcodistributing.com

Jim Walker










Assistant Credit Manager
Phone Ext. 345
jimw@southcodistributing.com

Vicki Kidd










Buyer
Phone Ext. 305
vickik@southcodistributing.com

Daryl Peele










Buyer
Phone Ext. 316
darylp@southcodistributing.com

Lee Swinson










Buyer
Phone Ext. 329
lees@southcodistributing.com

Keisha Tanner










Buyer
Phone Ext. 326
keishar@southcodistributing.com

Allison Herring










Assistant Controller
Phone Ext. 335
allisonh@southcodistributing.com