Stephen Aycock










Area Business Manager
VMO: 3367
stephena@southcodistributing.com

Bryan Briggs










Area Service Manager
VMO: 351
bryanb@southcodistributing.com

Kenny Britt










Area Business Manager
VMO:. 365
kennyb@southcodistributing.com

Robbie Campbell










Regional Business Manager
VMO: 352
robbiec@southcodistributing.com

Jerry Cannon










Area Service Manager
VMO: 361
jerryc@southcodistributing.com

Ricky Capps










Key Accounts Manager
VMO: 351
rickyc@southcodistributing.com

Vickie Craddock










Area Service Manager
VMO: 353
vickic@southcodistributing.com

Sammy Crocker










Eastern Area Service Supervisor
VMO: 354
sammyc@southcodistributing.com

Kevin Best










Area Service Manager
VMO: 363
kevinb@southcodistributing.com

Todd Durham










Area Business Manager
VMO: 371
toddd@southcodistributing.com

Mel Fairchild










Executive VP Sales
Phone Ext. 336
melf@southcodistributing.com

Ray Flowers










Area Service Manager
VMO: 358
rayf@southcodistributing.com

John Garver










Key Account Manager
Phone Ext. 369
johng@southcodistributing.com

Kevin Herring










Food Service Development Manager
VMO: 309
kevinh@southcodistributing.com

Jeff Lloyd










Area Business Manager
VMO: 370
lloydj@southcodistributing.com

Paul Lucas










Food Service Director - Eastern
VMO: 360
paull@southcodistributing.com

Gerald Marks










Area Business Manager
VMO: 357
geraldm@southcodistributing.com

April Kaszuba










Area Business Manager
VMO: 349
aprilk@southcodistributing.com

Benny Randall










Key Accounts Manager
VMO: 377
bennyr@southcodistributing.com

Kyle Randall










Area Service Manager
VMO: 351
kyler@southcodistributing.com

Lisa Shaw










Area Business Manager
VMO: 348
lisas@southcodistributing.com

Craig Smith










Business Development Manager
Phone Ext. 372
craigs@southcodistributing.com

Greg Argetsinger










Area Service Manager
VMO: 356
grega@southcodistributing.com

Tim Weaver










Area Service Manager
VMO: 373
tweaver@southcodistributing.com

Bobby Wiggins










Key Account Manager
VMO: 359
bobbyw@southcodistributing.com

Graham Wooten










Food Service Sales Rep.
VMO: 460
grahamw@southcodistributing.com

Mark Tozier










Area Service West Div.
VMO: 374
markt@southcodistributing.com

Dustin Warner










Area Service Manager
VMO: 347
dustinw@southcodistributing.com